May Mayhem

With the release of my first book, Godspeed only a few weeks away, I thought it was high time to start one of these newfangled blogs to give my readers a place where we can talk not only about what I’m writing, but whatever the heck else we want to.

I’ve received some excellent advice from a few beta readers and I’ll be spending the month of May developing the final draft and formatting the book. Good news to all you Kindle users, I’m going with Amazon first, but I expect to be published through Nook and other devices in the up coming months.

I really hope you guys enjoy it. And for you curious people out there, check out a brief summary at CWTstudios.com. It’s a website I run with my wife that focuses on fiction and graphic novels. Excerpts and whatnot should arrive soon. In the meantime, I’ll catch you guys later

Leave a Reply

